News

BaaS_Logo_Made_in_france-01

NetApp certified AlterBackup platform

As part of its certification program on more than 100 rigorous criteria, Asema’s AlterBackup backup platform has been awarded with the “NetApp certified BaaS Made in France” label. NetApp certified AlterBackup platform – More information available at http://baas-made-in-france.fr

 

More news

Services

Historically dedicated to service delivery, we are now recognized as experts in the design, integration and optimization of storage architecture. Our know-how over 20 years in the field of storage ensures real innovative solutions and overall support for all your projects.

Audit / Consulting

We offer the consulting expertise and technology support know-how you need to deliver modern storage architecture designed for the cloud, optimized for big data, and built on converged infrastructure.

Deployment

Our Deployment Services helps businesses identify, install, manage and deploy technology changes within data centers and extended IT environments. Our Services are dynamic, dependable and customized to fit your needs and budget. An experienced team who looks beyond the task level to provide a well-integrated big-picture solution that grows with your business.

Cloud

We offer a consultative approach to achieving your storage goals by including cost savings, consolidating or eliminating devices, improving tiering, and increasing the effective capacity of your storage. For starters, we can help you optimize data storage virtualization for cost reductions, and prepare your infrastructure to be able to respond to business demands efficiently and painlessly.

Support

We offers expert support services to help you optimize your business and mission-critical data-storage environments. With the industry’s most innovative solutions, we’ve helped enterprises optimize performance and availability as well as achieve operational success. Our goal is to deliver proactive support to simplify your storage management. Contact us : support@asema.fr

Case Studies

Capabilities

ASEMA offers solutions built from the most innovative and proven products on the market. Our technological partners are the manufacturers and software publishers who lead their fields.

Partners

Team

  • Olivier MOREL

    Directeur / CEO

  • Jean-Luc BERRIER

    Directeur Technique / CTO

  • Vincent CARON

    Network & Cloud solutions Consultant

  • Fabrice BERRIER

    Storage and Virtualisation Engineer

  • Thomas JOSSELIN

    Storage and Servers Engineer

  • Christèle KREBS

Actualités

BaaS_Logo_Made_in_france-01

La plateforme AlterBackup certifiée par NetApp

Dans le cadre de son programme de certification sur plus de 100 critères rigoureux, la plateforme de sauvegarde AlterBackup d’Asema a obtenu le label “NetApp certified BaaS Made in France” label. La plateforme AlterBackup certifiée par NetApp – Plus d’infos sur http://baas-made-in-france.fr

Plus d'actualités

Services

Historiquement dédiée au « Service Delivery », nous sommes aujourd’hui un acteur reconnu pour le design, l'intégration et l’optimisation d’architecture de stockage. Notre expérience depuis plus de 20 ans dans le domaine du stockage permet de garantir de véritable solutions innovantes et un accompagnement global pour tous vos projets.

Audit / Conseils

Notre expertise et nos conseils s‘appuie sur notre connaissance technologique reconnue, et un savoir-faire dont vous avez besoin pour vous fournir une infrastructure moderne, agile, conçu pour le cloud, optimisée pour le Big-Data, et les solutions convergentes.

Intégration/Déploiement

Notre équipe technique aide les entreprises à identifier, installer, gérer et déployer les changements technologiques au sein des centres de données et les évolutions d’environnements existants. Nos services sont dynamiques, fiables et personnalisés pour répondre à vos besoins et votre budget. Une équipe expérimentée qui va au-delà de la tâche confiée, pour fournir une solution technologique bien intégrée qui grandit avec votre entreprise.

Services Cloud

Avec la plateforme hybride ALTER, Asema propose une ensemble de services de stockage as a service. Nous offrons une approche consultative pour la réalisation de vos objectifs y compris par des économies de coûts, la consolidation ou l’élimination des équipements, l’amélioration de la hiérarchisation et l’augmentation de la capacité effective de votre espace de stockage. Nous vous aidons à optimiser la virtualisation du stockage de données pour des réductions de coûts, et ainsi préparer votre infrastructure pour être en mesure de répondre aux besoins de l’entreprise de manière efficace et sans douleur.

Support

Nous offrons des services d’experts pour vous aider à optimiser votre entreprise et vos environnements critiques. Avec notre Service Center et les solutions les plus innovantes de l’industrie, nous assistons les entreprises au quotidien pour optimiser la performance et la disponibilité de leurs applications et atteindre ainsi le succès opérationnel. Notre objectif est de fournir un soutien proactif et de simplifier la gestion des infrastructures. Contactez-nous: support@asema.fr

Réalisations

Compétences

Les solutions proposées par ASEMA sont composées des produits les plus innovants et éprouvés du marché. Les partenaires technologiques sélectionnés par ASEMA font partie des constructeurs et éditeurs leader dans le domaine.

Partenaires

Équipe

  • Olivier MOREL

    Directeur / CEO

  • Jean-Luc BERRIER

    Directeur Technique / CTO

  • Sébastien HAUDEGUAND

    Directeur Commercial / CSO

  • Fabrice BERRIER

    Ingénieur Stockage et Virtualisation

  • Thomas JOSSELIN

    Ingénieur Stockage et Serveurs

  • Vincent CARON

    Consultant Réseaux & Cloud Solutions

  • Christèle KREBS

    Assistante de Direction

  • Delphine LEROY

    Assistante Marketing & Communication

  • Gwendoline OLIVEIRA

    Assistante de Gestion

  • Corentin LEVY

    Commercial BtoB

  • Poste à Pourvoir – Responsable Commercial IDF

    Responsable Commercial IDF

  • Pourquoi pas vous !

    Nous recrutons !! contactez-nous